Schedule of Cohort 

We have started Cohort 2 registration as well, last date of registration is April 26, 2020.


For program details click here.




Cohort 2 Partner Universities


Please click on your university name & register for Cohort 2.


1Shaheed Benazir Bhutto Women University
2Women University Multan
3University of Sindh
4Mehran University of Engineering and Technology
5University of Peshawar
6Sukkur IBA University
7Quaid-i-Azam University
8Government College Women University, Faisalabad
9Balochistan University of Information Technology, Engineering and Management Sciences
10International Islamic University, Islamabad
11Government College Women University, Sialkot
12Riphah International University
13University of Malakand
14University of Swat
15Islamia College Peshawar University
16National College of Business Administration & Economics, Lahore
17Sarhad University of Science and Information Technology, Peshawar
18Quaid-e-Awam University of Engineering, Science & Technology (QUEST) Nawabshah
19DHA Suffa University, Karachi
20Forman Christian College, Lahore
21University of Management and Technology, Lahore
22Muhammad Nawaz Shareef University of Agriculture, Multan
23Lahore College for Women University
24University of Sargodha
25Abdul Wali Khan University Mardan
26Karachi Institute of Economics and Technology (KIET), Karachi
27IM Sciences, Peshawar
28Iqra University (for registration contact University Admin)
29Khwaja Fareed University of Engineering & Information Technology
30Aptech Learning Pakistan
31National University of Modern Languages
32Sir Syed University of Engineering & Technology, Karachi
33Superior University



If you are part of NAVTTC Kamyab Jawan Hunarmand Pakistan group, your application must come through NAVTTC.


If your University is not listed above, click here to submit an application


Social Media:


For regular updates follow us at,

For queries please email at